Staff Directory 2017-2018

Staff Member Title Email Address Extension

Kathy McCarty Principal kmccarty@fayette.k12.in.us 222

Darlene Summan Executive Secretary dsumman@fayette.k12.in.us 221

Sue Mitchell Health Assistant mitchell@fayette.k12.in.us 215

Tracy Caldwell Media Assistant tcaldwell@fayette.k12.in.us 224

Charlene Stanley Head Start cstanley@fayette.k12.in.us 211

Chelsea Lucas Kindergarten clucas@fayette.k12.in.us 214

Nikki Thompson Kindergarten ncasteel@fayette.k12.in.us 201

Kaitlyn Lock 1st Grade klock@fayette.k12.in.us 203

Linda Shepherd 1st Grade lshepherd@fayette.k12.in.us 204

Lisa Hazelrigg 2nd Grade lhazelrigg@fayette.k12.in.us 205

Bev Riley 2nd Grade briley@fayette.k12.in.us 202

Brooke Murray 3rd Grade bmurray@fayette.k12.in.us 227

Brittany Wildman 3rd Grade bwildman@fayette.k12.in.us 228

Lauren Haffner 4th Grade lhaffner@fayette.k12.in.us 235

Penny Pfeiffer 4th Grade ppfeiffer@fayette.k12.in.us 238

Erika Holt 5th Grade eholt@fayette.k12.in.us 234

Tasha Turner 5th Grade tturner@fayette.k12.in.us 237

Lydia Long 6th Grade llong@fayette.k12.in.us 239

Emily Snyder 6th Grade ereece@fayette.k12in.us 236

Kellie O'Rourke Special Needs kojh@fayette.k12.in.us 206

Sarah Strong Special Needs sstrong@fayette.k12.in.us 232

Adam Dolfi Music Education adolfi@fayette.k12.in.us 231

Debbie Stanley Art Education dstanley@fayette.k12.in.us 231

Tom Gable Physical Education tgable@fayette.k12.in.us 210

Bekah Thompson Speech Pathologist bthompson@fayette.k12.in.us 241

Katie Swninger Instructional Coach kswininger@fayette.k12.in.us 226

Ashley Baker Social Worker abaker@fayette.k12.in.us 240

Bethany Sinkhorn Counselor bsinkhorn@fayette.k12.in.us 240

Mendi Slone Head Start Services mslone@fayette.k12.in.us 212

Jill Kennedy H.S. Health Services jkennedy@fayette.k12.in.us 219

Regina Aldrich Bus/Nutrition Aide raldrich@fayette.k12.in.us 211

Trish Carsey Bus/Nutrition Aide tcarsey@fayette.k12.in.us 211

Amy Burris Head Start Assistant aburris@fayette.k12.in.us 211

Tammy Jackson Head Start Assistant tjackson@fayette.k12.in.us 211

Andra Geis Title One Assistant ageis@fayette.k12.in.us 226

Patty Shepherd Title One Assistant pshepherd@fayette.k12.in.us 226

Derek Summan Title One Assistant summan@fayette.k12in.us 226

Bridgett Smith Special Ed. Assistant bsmith@fayette.k12.in.us 232

Sarah Merida Special Ed. Assistant smerida@fayette.k12.in.us 206

Valerie Crouch Special Ed. Assistant vcrouch@fayette.k12.in.us 214

Laura Moffett Kitchen Manager lmoffett@fayette.k12.in.us 208

Stacy Padgett Cashier spadgett@fayette.k12.in.us 208

Lois Sess Kitchen Assistant lsess@fayette.k12.in.us 208

Wendy Adams Cafeteria Assistant wadams@fayette.k12.in.us 208

Juanita Huller Cafeteria Assistant jhuller@fayette.k12.in.us 208

Paul Day Head Custodian pday@fayette.k12.in.us

Doug Smith Night Custodian dsmith@fayette.k12.in.us

Mark Mains Night Custodian mmains@fayette.k12.in.us